Latest Products https://www.sadhikaengg.in Latest Products Wed, 02 Dec 2020 08:29:45 +0530 en-us https://www.sadhikaengg.in Industrial Chimney https://www.sadhikaengg.in/industrial-chimney.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/industrial-chimney.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience & knowledge, we have been able to provide the best array of Industrial Chimney.   Specifications : Ideal for industry   Condition : New   Features: Seamless performance Longer functional life High strength Zinc Oxide Plant https://www.sadhikaengg.in/zinc-oxide-plant.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/zinc-oxide-plant.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Our offered Zinc Oxide Plants are easy to install and operate and designed to serve for a longer duration. Industrial Pressure Vessel https://www.sadhikaengg.in/industrial-pressure-vessel.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/industrial-pressure-vessel.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. The offered Industrial Pressure Vessel is available in a capacity of 200L. Formaldehyde Plant https://www.sadhikaengg.in/formaldehyde-plant.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/formaldehyde-plant.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading names enables us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. The offered Formaldehyde Plant is designed for smooth operation and long service life. Fire Hydrant System https://www.sadhikaengg.in/fire-hydrant-system.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/fire-hydrant-system.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Fire Hydrant System and offers the best deals. We are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers. Our automatic Fire Hydrant powder spraying System is made of the stainless steel and available in red color. LPG Gas Burner https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-gas-burner.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-gas-burner.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors. Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation. LPG Flow Meter https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-flow-meter.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-flow-meter.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Bhiwadi(India); count on us to avail the same. The offered LPG Flow Meter is available with a quality warranty of 12 months.   LPG Gas Pipe Line https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-gas-pipe-line.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-gas-pipe-line.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. We are flexible in making deliveries in the committed time span owing to the well-organized and maintained transportation system. The offered LPG Gas Pipes are available in outer diameter 14mm. LPG & PNG High Pressure Gas Train https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-png-high-pressure-gas-train.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-png-high-pressure-gas-train.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. The offered LPG & PNG High Pressure Gas Train is available in a quality warranty of 12 months. Magnetic Flow Meter https://www.sadhikaengg.in/magnetic-flow-meter.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/magnetic-flow-meter.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Magnetic Flow Meters to the customers. The offered product is mainly used in sewage treatment plants, water supply, dairy industry, sugar industry etc. LPG Manifold System https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-manifold-system.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-manifold-system.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of LPG Manifold System, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Owing to our well-established set-up in Bhiwadi(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. The offered products are available in various colors like red green, blue, yellow, etc. Tube Heat Exchanger https://www.sadhikaengg.in/tube-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/tube-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Bhiwadi(India) and/or anywhere. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Tube Heat Exchanger at nominal rates. The offered Tube Heat Exchanger is available in various diameters ranging from 5mm to 250mm. Mild Steel Storage Tank https://www.sadhikaengg.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. The offered product is made of the stainless steel and made leak proof. Stainless Steel Storage Tanks https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. The offered Stainless Steel Storage Tanks are available in various wall thicknesses like 10mm, 15mm, 20mm etc. Stainless Steel Chemical Reactors https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-chemical-reactors.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-chemical-reactors.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting SS Chemical Reactor in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. The offered Stainless Steel Chemical Reactors are used to carry a wide variety of chemical reactions like concentration, synthesization, polymerization etc. LPG Supply System https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-supply-system.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-supply-system.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Bhiwadi (India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. The offered product is available with a quality warranty of 12 months. LPG & PNG Primary Gas Train https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-png-primary-gas-train.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/lpg-png-primary-gas-train.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of LPG & PNG Primary Gas Train; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. The offered LPG & PNG Primary Gas Train is available with a quality warranty of 12 months. MS Pipes https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-pipes.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-pipes.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available MS Pipes in varying dimensions and sizes. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements. Bitumen Storage Tank https://www.sadhikaengg.in/bitumen-storage-tank.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/bitumen-storage-tank.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Bitumen Storage Tank which is manufactured using advanced technology. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Utility Pipe Line Work https://www.sadhikaengg.in/utility-pipe-line-work.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/utility-pipe-line-work.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in public utility pipe line work & Installationa all type Industrial Utility Pipeline Pneumatic, Cooling Tower, Chemical, Automobile Industries. Our focus is developing and implementing solutions for corrosion/abrasion protection of your new pipeline, and rehabilitation of existing pipes with no-dig methods. Jaguar Group https://www.sadhikaengg.in/jaguar-group.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/jaguar-group.htm Clientele Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Flow Meter https://www.sadhikaengg.in/gas-flow-meter.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/gas-flow-meter.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Train https://www.sadhikaengg.in/gas-train.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/gas-train.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MS Chimney https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-chimney.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-chimney.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ms tank manufacturer https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-tank-manufacturer.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/ms-tank-manufacturer.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer of industrial storage tanks - ms storage tank, stainless steel storage tank, vertical storage tank . Stainless Steel Chimney https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-chimney.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/stainless-steel-chimney.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Panel https://www.sadhikaengg.in/wall-panel.htm https://www.sadhikaengg.in/wall-panel.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530